News / Tours

Stream: The Killers — ‘Battle Born’

Liana Robertshaw / September 12, 2012
Image Courtesy of: Twitter

The Killers new album, Battle Born, is being streamed on iTunes before you can buy it Sept. 18.

The Las Vegas-based band is following up their hit 2008 release, Day and Age with their fourth album, Battle Born, a slogan that appears on the Nevada State flag.

Battle Born Tracklist:
01. Flesh and Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here with Me
05. A Matter of Time
06. Deadlines and Commitments
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. The Rising Tide
09. Heart of a Girl
10. From Here on Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Watch “Battle Born” below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *