Contact | Coverage Requests

Please send all music to submissions@ssgmusic.com. We want to hear your music! If you need to send us vinyls, cassettes tapes, or CDs, request our new mailing address, if you want to send us your album digitally, please go right ahead. Please do NOT send webpage links to Bandcamp, Soundcloud, Last.fm, streams–legitimate download links only. PLEASE SEND YOUR SUBMISSIONS NO LATER THAN SIX (6) WEEKS BEFORE THE OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE IF YOU WANT TO BE CONSIDERED FOR A REVIEW. We look forward to hearing from you.

Want to premiere a song, video, or album stream exclusively via SSG Music? Send your information and pertinent media to premieres@ssgmusic.com and we promise to consider and reply. ONLY PREVIOUSLY UNHEARD OR UNSEEN MATERIAL SHOULD BE SENT. DO NOT USE THIS ADDRESS FOR NON-PREMIERE SUBMISSIONS OR ALBUM REVIEW CONSIDERATIONS.

DIY Artists/Bands, please see this page before you submit your press release. If you’d like a review, you must give us at least 30 days lead time before your release.

twitter_logo_125x29 fb-1024x385

Managing Editors

Justin Spicer - Co-Senior Editor - justin@ssgmusic.com

Melissa Daniels – Co-Senior Editor, Features Editor – melissa@ssgmusic.com

Timothy Grisham – News Editor – timothy@ssgmusic.com

Bebe Besch - Concert Content Editor - bebe@ssgmusic.com

Aaron Sharpsteen – Asst. Concert Content Editor/Portland Content Editor – aaron@ssgmusic.com

Allen Huang – Album Reviews Editor – allen@ssgmusic.com

Lindsey Bluher – Public Relations Director – lindseyb@ssgmusic.com

Advertising

Nikki Benson – nikki@ssgmusic.com

 Sr. Staff

Lindsey Scully - Seattle Local Editor, Sr. Writer, Previews - lindsey@ssgmusic.com

Tiffany Wan - Sr. Writer – tiffany@ssgmusic.com

Daniel Ahrendt – Sr. Writer, Live Reviews, Previews – daniel@ssgmusic.com

Kat Taylor - Sr. Writer, Album Reviews - kat@ssgmusic.com

Suzi Pratt – Sr. Writer, Previews, Live Reviews -suzi@ssgmusic.com

Kevin N. Murphy – Photographer, Videographer – kevin@ssgmusic.com

Erin LodiLive Reviews, Photographererin@ssgmusic.com

Additional Staff: Aaron Fields, Alejandra Ramirez, Alex Crick, Alexis Diltz, Angela Balingt, Chris Greene, Danielle Campoamor, Darcy Gasena, David Yousling, Derek Keeling, Donald Matthew Brown, Dustin Verberg, Dusty Henry, Gabriel Arguelles, GK Limcangco, James Reeves, Jessica Kaminski, Joe Pignatiello, Jonna Hood, Julie, Cochran, Kaitlin McMillan, Kelly Alexander, Kyle Lawrence, Levi Fuller, Liana Robertshaw, Lindsey Bluher, Mark Naborczyk, Megan Toothaker, Naomi Faulk, Noel Porter, Peter Greenwood, Raillan Brooks, Robert Catherall, Robert Hanna, Rob Hedberg, Samantha Hinzman, Stephanie Spirovski, Tarin Fasano

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress